Frases – Solução de Problemas


I have yet to see any problem, however complicated, which, when you looked at it in the right way, did not become still more complicated.

quote Poul Anderson.


Don’t be afraid to take a big step if one is indicated. You can’t cross a chasm in two small jumps.

quote David Lloyd George.


The squeaking wheel doesn’t always get the grease. Sometimes it gets replaced.

quote Vic Gold.


A problem well stated is a problem half solved.

quote Charles F. Kettering.


All progress is precarious, and the solution of one problem brings us face to face with another problem.

quote Martin Luther King Jr..


If the only tool you have is a hammer, you tend to see every problem as a nail.

quote Abraham Maslow.


The important thing in my view is not to pin the blame for a mistake on somebody, but rather to find out what caused the mistake.

quote Akio Morita.


If a problem has no solution, it may not be a problem, but a fact – not to be solved, but to be coped with over time.

quote Shimon Peres.


The best way to escape from a problem is to solve it.

quote Alan Saporta.


I remember, just to show you how stupid I can be — my only defense is that it was late. We were packing these things, everybody in the company and I had this brainstorm as I said to the person next to me, “This packing is killing me! My back hurts, this is killing my knees on this hard cement floor” and this person said, “Yeah, I know what you mean.” And I said, “You know what we need?” my brilliant insight, “We need knee pads!” I was very serious, and this person looked at me like I was the stupidest person they’d ever seen. I’m working for this person? This is great. “What we need is packing tables.” I looked this person and I thought that was the smartest idea I had ever heard. The next day we got packing tables and I think we doubled our productivity. That early stage, by the way of amazon.com, when we were so unprepared is probably one of the luckiest things that ever happened to us because it formed a culture of customer service in every department of the company.

quote Jeff Bezos.


A disciplined approach to problem solving moves a team from wishful thinking to new knowledge, specific countermeasures, and permanent results.

quote Mary Poppendieck.


the lean manager believes that problem solving is about experimentation by means of plan-do-check-act.

quote James Womack.


No problem can be solved from the same level of consciousness that created it.

quote Albert Einstein.


We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.

quote Einstein.


“When it comes to building a problem-solving culture, one of the most important traits is being able to surface problems quickly and face them honestly.”

quote Jamie Flinchbaugh.


blame the process not the person. We need to ask, “how did the process allow this to happen?”

quote Brian Joiner.


If you’re not stubborn, you’ll give up on experiments too soon. And if you’re not flexible, you’ll pound your head against the wall and you won’t see a different solution to a problem you’re trying to solve.

quote Jeff Bezos.


Don’t bother people for help without first trying to solve the problem yourself.

quote Colin Powell.


The end of one problem may be the beginning of another.

quote Russell Ackoff.


For solving a surprisingly large and varied number of problems, crowds are smarter than individuals.

quote Michael Shermer.


Some remedies are worse than the disease.

quote Publilius Syrus.


Deixe uma resposta

